The King Of Limbs is available on Amazon for pre-order

You can now pre-order a physical copy of The King Of Limbs on  The album is set to be released on March 29th, 2011.  You can pre-order it by clicking here.  You can get the 12” vinyl for less than $12 here.

Here is the tracklisting:

1) Bloom
2) Morning Mr Magpie
3) Little By Little
4) Feral
5) Lotus Flower
6) Codex
7) Give Up The Ghost
8)  Separator