Radiohead The King Of Limbs Remixes 2 disc album announced

UPDATE:  This was confirmed today (August 10th, 2011) and will be released on October 10th in the UK, and on October 11th in the US.

UPDATE: A press release notes that TKOL RMX 1234567 is set for an October 10 release in the UK and October 11 release in North America.”

Source: Pitchfork

Here is a first look at the2 disc album of remixes to be released by Radiohead from The King Of Limbs:

Track listing
1. Caribou – Little By Little Rmx
2. Jacques Greene – Lotus Flower Rmx
3. Nathan Fake – Morning Mr Magpie Rmx
4. Harmonic 313 – Bloom Rmx
5. Mark Pritchard – Bloom Rmx
6. Lone – Feral Rmx
7. Pearson Sound – Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx
8. Four Tet – Separator Rmx

1. Thriller – Give Up The Ghost Houseghost Rmx
2. Illum Sphere – Codex Rmx
3. Shed – Little By Little Rmx
4. Brokenchord – Give Up The Ghost Rmx
5. Altrice – TKOL Rmx
6. Blawan – Bloom Rmx
7. Modeselektor – Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx
8. Objekt – Bloom Rmx
9. Jamie xx – Bloom Rework
10. Anstam – Separator Rmx



Thanks to @Lemingtons to bringing this to my attention.