Radiohead’s In Rainbows released 4 years ago today

It was exactly 4 years ago today that Radiohead released their 7th studio album In Rainbows.  On 1 October 2007, Jonny Greenwood announced in a brief post on Dead Air Space, “Well, the new album is finished, and it’s coming out in 10 days . . . We’ve called it In Rainbows“.

When the album was released  customers could Pay What You Want, followed by a standard CD release in most countries during the last week of 2007.  Did you pay to download In Rainbows?

Track-listing for In Rainbows

  1. 15 Step
  2. Bodysnatchers
  3. Nude
  4. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  5. All I Need
  6. Faust Arp
  7. Reckoner
  8. House Of Cards
  9. Jigsaw Falling Into Place
  10. Videotape

In Rainbows Bonus Disc (Or 2nd disc)

  1. MK 1
  2. Down Is The New Up
  3. Go Slowly
  4. MK 2
  5. Last Flowers
  6. Up On A Ladder
  7. Bangers + Mash
  8. 4 Minute Warning


Listen to “Faust Arp” from In Rainbows

Listen to “Weird Fishes/Arpeggi” from In Rainbows