Listen to two new tracks from Radiohead’s Thom Yorke “Stuck Together” and “Twist”

Is there a new Radiohead tracked titled “Stucktogethercatwalk” in the works?

Back in August there was a track titled “Twist” that was registered on ASCAP (Music Publisher) that was debuted not long after showing up on the site.  In the last day or so, a new track has been added.  The track is titled “Stucktogethercatwalk” and lists Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood as its writers.

Check out “Stucktogethercatwalk” on ASCAP

Let me know what you think in the comments section.

Update 1-05-2012 A new track from Radiohead’s Thom Yorke titled “Stuck Together” has been leaked. This song was recorded by Thom Yorke for the Rag & Bone Fashion Collection in New York. Listen to it below as well as a complete version of the track “Twist”. “Twist” was previously aired back in September.

“Stuck Together”


  • When I’m with you Faber Drive (pretty slow easy almost evrdyeay words)XXX’S and OOO’S Trisha Yearwood (really catchy and nice)Dani California Red hot chile peppers (first song ive ever really known all the words to)In love with the 80 s Relient K (not to slow but catchy)on the radio Regina Spector (slow)A thousand miles vanessa carlton (great song)Snuggle Bunny song (cute just way to cute not to like)

  • F*ckin’ remarkable things here. I am very satisfied to see your post. Thank you so much and i am looking ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  • Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  • molonovo

    “Twist” is fucking brilliant, according to me. It’s like an aural mix between Konono and Machinefabriek

  • JohnMirra

    “Stuck Together” reminds a little of Kraftwerk, I kinda like it. I think “Twist” is way too weird to be enjoyable though…

  • Code red

    Please thom quit fucking about. And anybody who defends this shit has their head further up their arse then thom does.

    • Little Boots

      Yeah, its getting pretty tiresome hearing these tracks like this. But just think soon there will be the Atoms for Peace album and new Radiohead songs, maybe this will get Thom back on track!

  • Little Boots

    I’m guessing these are his first tracks from his DJ project?

  • blindpig

    I think they both sucks !!! WTF is this shit?! Just awful…

  • Tom

    I wonder whether these tracks will get an official release?

      • Kwili

        I think this guy means that since you didn’t post links to the songs on youtube or write up a little paragraph about how “we might know what these tracks are, but not really,” like pitchfork did, that you aren’t keeping up with “music news.” The problem with this guy’s post is that everyone who frequents this site probably saw both youtube videos or listened to these tracks in some form before it was posted on any “music news” site… not to mention links to the song had already been posted to this comments section, and twist is old news anyway. So, maybe we should just welcome this guy to the party.

    • liam g

      you do realize this site was the first to publish news about both of these tracks?

  • Jordasm

    Twist was also apprently done for Rag & Bone. Full version released today I think:

  • StanislavRH
    It has just appeared in the internet: Thom Yorke — «Stuck Together» (audio)

    • George

      It sounds real, underneath it says: Fresh electronic artifact Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood of Radiohead for the New York fashion label Rag & Bone.

  • Little Boots

    I think they copyright titles that are in the works or they have released. I recall that Mouse Dog Bird was also copyrighted. So this may just be a title that never sees the light of day or maybe it’ll show up on the tour.

  • Tom

    There seems to be quite a lot of songs on there that haven’t been released, I don’t know if there’s a way of seeing when they were added, but I don’t think that any of these have been released:

    Stone (I remember reading on here about this before)
    5ths Reversed (wasn’t this one of the In Rainbows songs origionally)
    Broken Bass Bin
    Duped 94BPM
    Nasty People
    Spooks (In Rainbows again?)
    Try to Save Your Prize
    Yes I am

    as well as Twist and Stucktogethercatwalk

    There’s also about 59 songs that are only really identified by numbers which are credited to Thom Yorke, as well as a bunch of songs that I guess are just demos of old songs, or at least different spellings of old songs

  • Bb

    great info mate!!

  • Twist was for a fashion show right – so is this Stuck Together (catwalk)? Another song to accompany catwalk models?

  • Kwili

    The listing does not include any other members of the band and it is also not listed under Radiohead. It is listed under Thom Yorke, just like Twist is and all of his other solo work. My guess would be that it’s just another Yorke solo song.

  • Jak

    Well we know they confirmed at least 5 fresh tunes for touring this year, maybe this is one of them? What do you think is more likely a follow up album released before they tour, or a live album released after the first round of touring.

Leave a Comment