Radiohead debut two new songs “Identikit” and “Cut A Hole” in Miami

Here’s Radiohead’s set list from tonight’s show at the American Airlines Arena in Miami, FL.  This was the bands first show of their 2012 World Tour.  Radiohead preformed two new songs “Idintikit” and “Cut A Hole”, and played “Meeting In The Aisle” live for the first time.

The show started at 8:45pm.

  1. Bloom
  2. The Daily Mail
  3. Morning Mr Magpie
  4. Staircase
  5. The National Anthem
  6. Meeting In The Aisle
  7. Kid A
  8. The Gloaming
  9. Codex
  10. You And Whose Army?
  11. Nude
  12. Identikit
  13. Lotus Flower
  14. There There
  15. Feral
  16. Idioteque
  17. Separator
  18. Airbag*
  19. Bodysnatchers
  20. Cut A Hole
  21. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  22. Give Up The Ghost**
  23. Reckoner
  24. Karma Police

*= ENCORE #1

**= ENCORE #2


The show ended around 10:45pm

Listen to a short clip of Radiohead’s new song “Identikit” here and “Cut A Hole” here.

I will update this as more information becomes available.