Radiohead tape performance for Austin City Limits tonight

Radiohead are recording a performance tonight for the Austin City Limits television program.

As previously reported Radiohead will be taping a performance for an upcoming episode of  Austin City Limits on the Tuesday March 6th at the Moody Theater in Austin, Texas.  The performance will be broadcast on PBS at a later date.

The setlist was leaked.

  1. Bloom
  2. Little by Little
  3. The Daily Mail
  4. Myxomatosis
  5. Morning Mr Magpie
  6. The Gloaming
  7. The Amazing Sounds Of Orgy
  8. Staircase
  9. Reckoner
  10. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  11. Identiki
  12. Lotus Flower
  13. There There
  14. Feral
  15. Idioteque
  16. Skirting On The Surface
  17. Paranoid Android

Radiohead debuted Skirting On The Surface last night, here’s a great HD Video: