Radiohead live in Austin Setlist and Recap


Radiohead will be playing tonight at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX.  This will be the sixth show for their The King Of Limbs Tour.  Other Lives will once again be the opening act.  Radiohead will take the stage around 8:30-8:45pm CST.

The first five shows have had quite a few surprises.  So far we’ve heard two new songs Identikit and Cut A Hole. Skirting On The Surface was played by Radiohead for the first time (previously played live by Atoms For Peace back in 2009) in Dallas, and the live debut of the B-sides Meeting In The Aisle and The Amazing Sounds Of Orgy.


Other Lives have finished playing and Radiohead should play any minute now.

Radiohead are on!

  1. Bloom
  2. Little by Little
  3. The Daily Mail
  4. Morning Mr. Magpie
  5. Myxomatosis
  6. The Gloaming
  7. Kid A
  8. The National Anthem
  9. Reckoner
  10. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  11. Nude
  12. Identikit
  13. Lotus Flower
  14. There There
  15. Feral
  16. Idioteque
  17. Separator (Encore #1)
  18. These Are My Twisted Words
  19. Bodysnatchers
  20. Everything In It’s Right Place
  21. Give Up The Ghost (Encore #2)
  22. You And Whose Army?
  23. Paranoid Android