Radiohead live in Mansfield (Boston) Setlist and Recap

Radiohead performing in Mansfield, MA on 5/29/2012. Photo by Instagram user aaronmakkah.

Radiohead continued their tour this evening after a 3 week break.  The band performed at the Comcast Center in Mansfield, MA (Boston).

Songs played in soundcheck: The National Anthem, Bodysnatchers, These Are My Twisted Words,  Everything In It’s Right Place, Meeting In The Aisle, Go To Sleep, and Supercollider. (from @bksbeat)

Caribou opened.

  1. Bloom
  2. 15 Step
  3. Airbag
  4. Staircase
  5. The Daily Mail
  6. Myxomatosis
  7. The Gloaming
  8. Separator
  9. Pyramid Song
  10. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  11. Morning Mr. Magpie
  12. Identikit
  13. Lotus Flower
  14. There There
  15. Feral
  16. Idioteque
  17. Supercollider (Encore #1)
  18. The National Anthem
  19. Lucky
  20. After The Gold Rush/Everything In It’s Right Place
  21. Give Up The Ghost (Encore #2)
  22. Bodysnatchers
  23. Reckoner

Radiohead will play next in Newark, NJ on Thursday and Friday (May 31st and June 1st).

Video: Radiohead performing ‘Identikit’ in Mansfield:

Video: Radiohead performing ‘The National Anthem’ in Mansfield:

Video: Radiohead performing ‘Lucky’ in Mansfield: