Radiohead live in Cleveland (Cuyahoga Falls) Setlist and Recap

Radiohead played tonight at the Blossom Music Center in Cincinnati, Ohio.  Caribou opened.

You can check out the setlist from last nights show here.

The song ‘Full Stop’ was played in soundcheck last night but not during the show, could they play it tonight for the first time?

Songs played in soundcheck:  I Might Be Wrong, Climbing Up the Walls, Exit Music, Like Spinning Plates, House of Cards, Little By Little, Bloom, Full Stop, and a unknown/new? song.

The show has started! Live Stream here.

  1. Bloom
  2. 15 Step
  3. Kid A
  4. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  5. Staircase
  6. I Might Be Wrong
  7. The Gloaming
  8. Separator
  9. Like Spinning Plates
  10. Morning Mr. Magpie
  11. Climbing Up The Walls
  12. Identikit
  13. Lotus Flower
  14. There There
  15. Feral
  16. Idioteque
  17. House Of Card (Encore #1)
  18. Myxomatosis
  19. Supercollider
  20. Reckoner
  21. Give Up The Ghost (Encore #2)
  22. Exit Music (For A Film)
  23. Paranoid Android