Details released on new Atoms For Peace “Default” single

Details have been released for the new 12″ vinyl Atoms For Peace single “Default”.  The single “Default” appears with “What The Eyeballs Did” and an instrumental version of “Default”.

The sleeve was designed by Stanley Donwood and the single features percussion by Mauro Refosco.


  1. “Default”
  2. “What The Eyeballs Did”
  3. “Default” (Instrumental)