Atoms For Peace debut album ‘AMOK’ to be released on January 28th

Atoms For Peace will release their debut album on January 28th.  The album is titled ‘AMOK’ and will be released on XL Recordings.

Tracklisting for ‘AMOK’:

  1. Before Your Very Eyes…
  2. Default
  3. Ingenue
  4. Dropped
  5. Unless
  6. Stuck Together Pieces
  7. Judge, Jury and Executioner
  8. Reverse Running
  9. Amok

You can now listen to Atoms For Peace “What The Eyeballs Did” (the B-Side to “Default“) below: