Atoms For Peace AMOK is Available Worldwide Today

Atoms for peace AMOK

Atoms For Peace long awaited debut album AMOK is available worldwide today.  So far, two singles from AMOK have been released, one for “Default” and the other for “Judge Jury and Executioner”.  The album leaked last week, and was made available to stream after Atoms For Peace members Thom Yorke and Nigel Godrich participated in a Reddit AMA (Ask Me Anything).

Tracklisting for AMOK:

  1. Before Your Very Eyes…
  2. Default
  3. Ingenue
  4. Dropped
  5. Unless
  6. Stuck Together Pieces
  7. Judge Jury and Executioner
  8. Reverse Running
  9. Amok


[poll id=”2″]


Stream AMOK:

Atoms For Peace tour dates have been posted here, and AMOK lyrics here.

  • ray ban clubmaster sunglasses uk

    When I originally commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. There has to be a means you are able to remove me from that service?…