Jonny Greenwood Posts New Office Chart on DAS

Jonny Greenwood Tampa

Jonny Greenwood has posted a new ‘Office Chart’ on Radiohead’s website Dead Air Space.  The playlist is titled ‘Some good sounds on old technology’ and was posted yesterday.

Shostakovitch – piano Trio no. 2 – Largo
Schumann  – Liederkreis Op. 39: Zwielicht (Twighlight)
Pousseur РDanseurs Gnidiens cherchant la Perle cl̩mentine for chamber orchestra
Steve Reich – tehellim
Thomas Ades – catch
Crumb – four nocturnes
Bach – goldberg variations arranged for string trio – Aria Da Capo and nos.21, 25, and 30.

But especially the shostakovitch and the ades……