Radiohead’s OK Computer released 16 Years Ago Today

OK Computer cover

On this day in 1997 Radiohead released their third studio album OK Computer.  The album was for the most part recorded at St. Catherine’s Court in 1996 and 1997 and was self-produced with the assistance of Nigel Godrich.

st catherines courtPhoto: St. Catherine’s Court

There were three singles released from the album “Paranoid Android”, “Karma Police” and “No Surprises”.

Tracklisting for OK Computer 

  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For A Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police
  7. Fitter Happier
  8. Electioneering
  9. Climbing Up The Walls
  10. No Surprises
  11. Lucky
  12. The Tourist


Music video for “Paranoid Android”

Listen to OK Computer

fittr happier radiohead

Radiohead Meeting People Is Easy documentary