Atoms For Peace live in Rome at the Rock in Roma Festival Setlist and Recap



Atoms For Peace played the seventh show of their current tour in Rome on Tuesday night.  The group headlined the Rock in Roma Festival in Italy.


  1. Before Your Very Eyes…
  2. Default
  3. The Clock
  4. Ingenue
  5. Stuck Together Pieces
  6. Unless
  7. And It Rained All Night
  8. Harrowdown Hill
  9. Dropped
  10. Cymbal Rush
  11. Skip Divided (Encore #1)
  12. Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses
  13. Rabbit In Your Headlights
  14. Paperbag Writer
  15. Amok
  16. Atoms For Peace (Encore #2)
  17. Black Swan

Video: Atoms For Peace perform “Ingenue”

Atoms For Peace continue their tour tomorrow night (Wednesday) in Milan at the City Sound Festival.


Leave a Comment