Radiohead released In Rainbows six year ago today

In Rainbows

Radiohead released their seventh studio album In Rainbows six years ago today.  The album was produced by Nigel Godrich and was recorded in the U.K.  In Rainbows was the first album Radiohead released after their contract with EMI expired.

When the album was released  customers could Pay What You Want, followed by a standard CD release in most countries during the last week of 2007.



Track-listing for In Rainbows

  1. 15 Step
  2. Bodysnatchers
  3. Nude
  4. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  5. All I Need
  6. Faust Arp
  7. Reckoner
  8. House Of Cards
  9. Jigsaw Falling Into Place
  10. Videotape

In Rainbows Bonus Disc (Or 2nd disc)

  1. MK 1
  2. Down Is The New Up
  3. Go Slowly
  4. MK 2
  5. Last Flowers
  6. Up On A Ladder
  7. Bangers + Mash
  8. 4 Minute Warning


Listen to “15 Step”:

Listen to In Rainbows (entire album):

Listen to In Rainbows second disc: