Atoms For Peace Live in Tokyo Japan – Setlist and Recap Night #2

afp tokyo flyer

Atoms For Peace performed live in Tokyo, Japan on November 22nd.  This was the second of three consecutive gigs at the Studio Coast venue.


  1. Before Your Very Eyes
  2. Default
  3. The Clock
  4. Ingenue
  5. Unless
  6. And It Rained All Night
  7. Harrowdown Hill
  8. Dropped
  9. Cymbal Rush
  10. Feeling Pulled Apart by Horses (Encore #1)
  11. Reverse Running
  12. Rabbit In Your Headlights
  13. Paperbag Writer
  14. Amok
  15. Atoms For Peace (Encore #2)
  16. Black Swan

Only one show remaining and the tour is over..