OK Computer

Radiohead’s third studio album OK Computer was released on June 16th, 1997.

Produced by Nigel Godrich.


Tracklisting for OK Computer (Click on song title for lyrics and audio)

  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For A Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police
  7. Fitter Happier
  8. Electioneering
  9. Climbing Up The Walls
  10. No Surprises
  11. Lucky
  12. The Tourist

More information coming soon.