Atoms For Peace AMOK album

Atoms for peace AMOK

Atoms For Peace debut album AMOK was released on February 25th.  The album has 2 singles, one for “Default” and the other for “Judge Jury and Executioner”. A music video for “Ingenue” was released on February 28th.

Atoms for peace consists of Radiohead’s Thom Yorke; Flea from Red Hot Chili Peppers; Log-time Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich;  Joey Waronker who has played with artists such as Elliott Smith, Beck, R.E.M., and The Smashing Pumpkins; and Mauro Refosco who has played with David Byrne and Forro in the Dark.

amok tracklisting

Tracklisting for AMOK: (click on the track for the lyrics)

  1. Before Your Very Eyes…
  2. Default
  3. Ingenue
  4. Dropped
  5. Unless
  6. Stuck Together Pieces
  7. Judge Jury and Executioner
  8. Reverse Running
  9. Amok


Listen to Atoms For Peace “Default”:

Listen to Atoms For Peace “Judge Jury and Executioner”: