Radiohead Setlist Dallas Texas 3/05/2012

Radiohead played at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas on March 5th, 2012. Other Lives opened.

Radiohead went on stage at 9:50pm EST

  1. Bloom
  2. Little by Little
  3. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  4. Morning Mr Magpie
  5. The Gloaming
  6. The Daily Mail
  7. Pyramid Song
  8. The Amazing Sounds of Orgy (Live Debut)
  9. Karma Police
  10. 15 Step
  11. Staircase
  12. Identikit
  13. Lotus Flower
  14. There There
  15. Feral
  16. Idioteque
  17. Separator (Encore #1)
  18. Climbing Up The Walls
  19. Bodysnatchers
  20. True Love Waits / Everything In It’s Right Place
  21. Give Up The Ghost (Encore #2)
  22. Skirting On The Surface (New Song Debut) Thom has previously played it solo.
  23. Reckoner
  24. Paranoid Android

This is the first time The Amazing Sounds Of Orgy has been played live and the debut of Skirting On The Surface. Climbing Up The Walls was played live for the first time during The King Of Limbs tour.