Kid A

Radiohead’s fourth studio album Kid A was released on October 2nd, 2000.

Produced by Nigel Godrich.


Tracklisting for Kid A (Click on song title for lyrics and audio)

  1. Everything in Its Right Place
  2. Kid A
  3. The National Anthem
  4. How to Disappear Completely
  5. Treefingers
  6. Optimistic
  7. In Limbo
  8. Idioteque
  9. Morning Bell
  10. Motion Picture Soundtrack

More information coming soon