Warning: include(wp-includes/class-wp-term-connect.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/13/7561313/html/wp-config.php on line 91

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'wp-includes/class-wp-term-connect.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/13/7561313/html/wp-config.php on line 91
Radiohead Setlist San Jose California 4/11/2012 » The King of Limbs Part 2

Radiohead Setlist San Jose California 4/11/2012

Radiohead performing at the HP Pavilion in San Jose, CA 4/11/2012

Radiohead performed tonight in San Jose, CA at the HP Pavilion. This was the 12th show for Radiohead on The King Of Limbs tour. Other Lives opened.


  1. Bloom
  2. 15 Step
  3. Morning Mr Magpie
  4. Kid A
  5. Staircase
  6. The Gloaming
  7. The National Anthem
  8. The Amazing Sounds of Orgy
  9. Climbing Up The Walls
  10. Karma Police
  11. Identikit
  12. Lotus Flower
  13. There There
  14. Feral
  15. Little by Little
  16. Reckoner
  17. Separator (Encore #1)
  18. I Might Be Wrong
  19. Myxomatosis
  20. Everything In Its Right Place
  21. The Daily Mail (Encore #2)
  22. Planet Telex
  23. Idioteque


This is the first time ‘I Might Be Wrong’ and “Planet Telex’ has been played on this tour.