Radiohead Setlist Mexico City Mexico 4/17/2012

Radiohead played tonight in Mexico City, Mexico at the For Sol venue.  The was the first of 2 consecutive shows in Mexico City, the other show will be tomorrow night (4/18/2012).

Caribou and Other Lives both opened.

  1. Bloom
  2. 15 Step
  3. Airbag
  4. Staircase
  5. The Gloaming
  6. Morning Mr Magpie
  7. Supercollider
  8. I Might Be Wrong
  9. Nude
  10. Reckoner
  11. Identikit
  12. Little by Little
  13. Lotus Flower
  14. There There
  15. Feral
  16. Idioteque
  17. You and Whose Army? (Encore #1)
  18. Kid A
  19. Exit Music (For A Film)
  20. Paranoid Android
  21. Give Up The Ghost (Encore #2)
  22. Planet Telex
  23. Street Spirit (Fade Out)

Tonight was the debut for ‘Exit Music (For A Film)’ tonight on this tour.

Video of Radiohead performing ‘Exit Music (For A Film)’:

  • …Awesome website

    […]Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your site quite a bit up very fast![…]

  • Íó•rӋ says: