OK Computer

Radiohead’s third studio album OK Computer was released on June 16th, 1997.

Produced by Nigel Godrich.


Tracklisting for OK Computer (Click on song title for lyrics and audio)

  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For A Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police
  7. Fitter Happier
  8. Electioneering
  9. Climbing Up The Walls
  10. No Surprises
  11. Lucky
  12. The Tourist

More information coming soon.

  • pick cheap jordans

    JORDAN AIR series shoes are far ahead of other products in terms of sales and market demand, each year for the entire sports shoes industry to establish a higher design, innovation and functional benchmark. Series products of core is that athletes and…

  • URL says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Find More Informations here: thekingoflimbspart2.com/radiohead-discography-2/computer/ […]

  • montatura occhiali ray ban

    Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of the issues. It was definitely informative. Your website is useful. Thank you for sharing!