Radiohead Setlist Houston Texas 3/03/2012

photo by @noise_jam

Radiohead went on stage at 9:36pm est

  1. Bloom
  2. Little by Little
  3. Arpeggi/Weird Fishes
  4. Morning Mr. Magpie
  5. The Gloaming
  6. 15 Step
  7. Codex
  8. Cut A Hole
  9. These Are My Twisted Words
  10. Airbag
  11. Identikit
  12. Lotus Flower
  13. There There
  14. Feral
  15. Idioteque
  16. Reckoner
  17. Separator (Encore #1)
  18. All I Need
  19. Myxomatosis
  20. Everything In It’s Right Place
  21. Give Up The Ghost (Encore #2)
  22. Nude
  23. Paranoid Android

The show ended around 11:46pm est.

15 Step, These Are My Twisted Words, and Paranoid Android were played for the first time this evening for The King Of Limbs tour.

1 Comment.
  • A large percentage of of what you state happens to be supprisingly precise and it makes me wonder why I had not looked at this in this light previously. This particular article truly did switch the light on for me personally as far as this specific issue goes. Nonetheless at this time there is actually just one issue I am not necessarily too comfortable with and while I try to reconcile that with the main theme of your issue, permit me observe what all the rest of the readers have to point out.Nicely done.

Leave a Comment