The Bends

Radiohead’s second studio album The Bends was released on March 13th, 1995.

Produced by John Leckie.


Tracklisting for The Bends (Click on song title for lyrics and audio)

  1. Planet Telex
  2. The Bends
  3. High And Dry
  4. Fake Plastic Trees
  5. Bones
  6. (Nice Dream)
  7. Just
  8. My Iron Lung
  9. Bullet Proof..I Wish I Was
  10. Black Star
  11. Sulk
  12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)


More information coming soon.

  • nba standings

    Shop for NBA jerseys at the official NBA Store! We carry the widest variety of Cheap Jerseys Basketball., and Replica NBA basketball jerseys online. Browse for your favorite team or player, for Authentic NBA Jerseys, and youth sizes. Keep checking back…

  • …Recommended websites

    […] What web host are you the usage of? Can I get affiliate hyperlink in your host? I wish web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol[…]

  • …Awesome website

    […]Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?[…]

  • barbie games says:


    Oh my goodness!.This is my Excerpt. Amazing articl Good Nie!!,.. It�s remarkable designed for me too have a website This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantasti…

  • URL says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: […]